Le Mans Official History 1990-99


3 in stock

<div id="shopify-section-product" class="shopify-section


3 in stock

The Official status of this Le Mans history provides a number of unique features, including the reproduction of the full-colour race poster artwork for each year and photographs from the ACO’s archives.

The images are entirely in colour, and the emphasis is on photographs that enthusiasts will not have seen before.

The story of each race is told through photographs and an accompanying commentary.

Complete data for each year includes technical regulations, entry list, circuit changes (with diagram), lap chart, full results and category awards.

The whole work is beautifully designed and presented.

The 1990s was a richly varied decade, with winning cars from a wide range of manufacturers: Jaguar, Mazda, Peugeot, Dauer, McLaren, Porsche and BMW.

SKU: 9780992820916 Categories: ,
Weight 0.00000 kg